The Teams

U7 – Yellow

Manager: Steven Davies

email: Sdavies87@live.co.uk

U8 – White

Manager: Andrew Lovell

email: andrewl.prioryparkside@virginmedia.com

U8 – Yellow

Manager: Dean Constant

email: deanoconstant@yahoo.com

U9 – Yellow

Manager: Andrew Yates

email: andrew.yates@endoline-automation.com

Coach: Ben Howard

U10 – White

Manager: Nick Fairweather

email: nickfairweather@icloud.com

Coach: Dom Coates

email: Dom-25@hotmail.co.uk

U10 – Yellow

Manager: Jeremy Salisbury

email: jeremysalisbury@hotmail.com

U11 – White

Manager: Felice Barbone

email: felicebarbone@hotmail.com

U11 – Yellow

Manager: Tony Byatt

email: tonybyatt@hotmail.com

U12 – Black

Manager: Jonathan Birkert

email: the51jbs@virginmedia.com

U13 – Yellow

Manager: Dean Page

email: dean9page@gmail.com

Coach: Luke Ascott

email: lascott89@hotmail.com

U16 – Girls

Manager: Steve Crombie

email: steve.crombie@gmail.com

U16 – White

Manager: Dave Sharpe

email: davesharp515@aol.com

U16 – Yellow

Manager: Jon Masterson

email: jon.masterson@hireorbuy.co.uk